Grant’s

FAQs

Entry Questions

Where can I purchase a promotional pack?

You can purchase a promotional bottle in Tesco, Morrisons, Sainsbury’s, Asda, Waitrose or One Stop stores around the UK.

How do I enter the promotion?

To enter, purchase a 70cl bottle of Grant’s Triple Wood from Tesco, Morrisons, Sainsbury’s, Asda, Waitrose or One Stop. Then visit www.grantswhisky.com/win, use the country selector, enter your first name, surname, email address and postal address on the entry form and upload copy of purchase receipt.

If purchased online, you must upload either a photo of your delivery note or a screenshot of an order confirmation email, clearly showing your eligible Grant’s Whisky purchase.

If you’re entering from Northern Ireland, select Northern Ireland on the country selector and you will be taken to a no purchase necessary entry form.

How long is the promotion open for?

The promotion will run from 00:00 22nd April 2021 to 23:59 3rd October 2021. There are weekly prize giveaways from 22nd April – 11th July and monthly prize giveaways from 12th July – 3rd October.

Who is eligible to enter the promotion?

This promotion is open to UK residents aged 18 or over, excluding employees and the immediate families of the Promoter, its subsidiaries, other group companies, its agents, or anyone else professionally connected with this promotion.

Can I enter more than once?

Yes, however one entry every two weeks of the promotion is permitted per consumer. A purchase receipt must not be used more than once.

I’m having trouble entering, who can I contact?

If you’re having issues entering, please contact grantswhisky@promotionhandling.com.


Prize Questions

What prizes can I win?

We have 40× Grants Glasses to give away each day, 15× home cinema kits (made up of 2× Grant’s glasses, Samsung All-In-One Soundbar, Kodak Projector, Acer Tripod Screen, and a £50 takeaway voucher of your choice between UberEats, Just Eat and Deliveroo) to give away (weekly from 22nd April – 11th July and monthly from 12th July – 3rd October) and a top prize of the Ultimate Sports TV Package.

The top prize is made up of: 2× Grant’s glasses, Samsung All-In-One Soundbar, Kodak Projector, Acer Tripod Screen, NOW TV Smart Stick with 12 months Sky Sports pass, £1,000 living room makeover, and a £50 takeaway voucher of your choice between UberEats, Just Eat and Deliveroo.

When will winners be announced?

All winners will be contacted by email within 7 days of each draw date.

Daily winners will be selected at the end of each promotional week of entry via 7 individual draws, one for each day of the week, this will happen over the 9 weeks of the main promotional period.

Weekly winners (22nd April – 11th July 2021) will be selected at the end of each week of entry via 12 draws in total, one for each week of the main promotional period:

  • 00.00 Thursday 22nd April - 23.59 Sunday 25th April
  • 00.00 Monday 26 April - 23.59 Sunday 2nd May
  • 00.00 Monday 3rd May - 23.59 Sunday 9th May
  • 00.00 Monday 10th May - 23.59 Sunday 16th May
  • 00.00 Monday 17th May - 23.59 Sunday 23rd May
  • 00.00 Monday 24th May - 23.59 Sunday 30th May
  • 00.00 Monday 31st May - 23.59 Sunday 6th June
  • 00.00 Monday 7th June - 23.59 Sunday 13th June
  • 00.00 Monday 14th June - 23.59 Sunday 20th June
  • 00.00 Monday 21th June - 23.59 Sunday 27th June
  • 00.00 Monday 28th June - 23.59 Sunday 4th July
  • 00.00 Monday 5th July - 23.59 Sunday 11th July

Monthly draws (12th July – 3rd October 2021) will take place on:

  • 9th August for draw entrants 00.00 Monday 12th July - 23.59 Sunday 8th August
  • 6th September for draw entrants 00.00 Monday 9th August - 23.59 Sunday 5th September
  • 4th October for draw entrants 00.00 Monday 6th September - 23.59 Sunday 3rd October

Top prize draw will be drawn on 4th October for all valid promotion entrants between 00.00 22nd April - 23.59 3rd October 2021.